2 responses

  1. Thank you so much for adding my Small Business Trends review on Pinterest for Business. I like your phrase “..the truth of images to promote whatever the business is selling.” Plus, Pinterest’s introduction of analytics in addition to Reachli increases incentive to use it relative to SEO and other analytics platforms.

    Again, thanks for the inclusion.

  2. No thank you! Your article was very helpful. I am writing this blog as a beginner’s guide to help people discover the ways in which people can use Pinterest for business. Your review helped me identify the main points in the book and give me a better grasp on my blog topic. Thanks to you, I have found what seems to be my blog’s bible. I look forward to reading this book.

    Also, I appreciate the reply to my blog. So again, thank you.

Leave a comment