4 responses

  1. Hi Erik,
    Who knew Pinterest has so many useful tools for businesses? I use it for fun food and party ideas but I will definitely use your tips and tools for other uses.

    I also like how Pinterest is incorporated into relatable words (pinteresting), the colors and wallpaper are super cool and your writing is clever and easy to read. Your depth and intellect definitely shine through your blog!

    • Thank you very much Stephanie, I try to write to a wide demographic to fulfill Pinterest users’ needs. I believe that the ease of reading is important to reach out to people reading my blog, so I appreciate you noticing that. And above all thanks for commenting.

  2. Thank you for putting all these resources in one spot! I didn’t know pinterest was this useful for business analytics. I’ll definitely review this all in detail. I like the idea of growing a follower base and drive traffic to my online business. Thank you Erik.

Leave a Reply

